2020/21 Gold Rush Championship

Hi Members,

The winners of the 2020/21 Gold Rush Championship held on Saturday, 19 June 2021 were:

  • Ladies – Brooklyn Macleod (41 points)

  • Men – Mark Bornholt (40 points)

Congratulations to all who qualified but especially to both our winners for a great performance.

A summary of the new 2021/22 Gold Rush season along with the 2021/22 Medal of Medals season can be found here.

Match Committee