AGM nominations and voting

Good morning members,

Below is the list of nominations for the 2021/22 GCGC General Committee positions.


Brett Adam

Vice President

Michael (Mishy) Hetenyi


Peter Bullock


Mark Childs

Club Captain

Andrew Spina

Ladies Captain

Kylie Chapman & Michelle Hogan

General Member

Rod Graff & Greg Johns


A ballot is required to select the Ladies Captain. Please see below for a bio of each candidate.

Kylie Chapman
Download PDF • 65KB

Michelle Hogan
Download PDF • 57KB

How to vote

Voting is now open, and it will close 6:00pm Friday, 10 September 2021. Please email your vote to and include the following information:

- Your voting preference

- Your name and membership number

Votes will be collected by the GCGC Returning Officer and the ballot outcome will be provided at the AGM.

Voting preferences will remain confidential.